Property

William E. Talmage

President

415-340-3886

btalmage@dewolfsf.com

George Green

Broker

DRE # 00431037

415-608-6485

gmgreen@dewolfsf.com

Landa Robertson

Property Manager

DRE # 01754337

415-340-3883

lrobertson@dewolfsf.com

Accounting

Cindy Ng

Property Accountant

415-340-3896

cng@dewolfsf.com

Lisa Vukasin

Property Accountant

415-340-3896

lvukasin@dewolfsf.com

Lixia Chen

AR/AP Specialist

415-340-3887

lchen@dewolfsf.com

Administrative

Nathan Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3893

noliveira@dewolfsf.com

Peter Kwok

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3892

pkwok@dewolfsf.com

Maya Crans

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3891

leasingdesk@dewolfsf.com

Maria Borge

Administrative Assistant

mborge@dewolfsf.com

Alexa Despotakis

Administrative Assistant

adespotakis@dewolfsf.com

Sheralin Li

Office Manager/Executive Assistant

415-340-3898

sheralinli@dewolfsf.com