Property

William E. Talmage

President

415-340-3886

btalmage@dewolfsf.com

George Green

Broker

DRE # 00431037

415-608-6485

gmgreen@dewolfsf.com

Landa Robertson

Property Manager

DRE # 01754337

415-340-3883

lrobertson@dewolfsf.com

Accounting

Cindy Ng

Property Accountant

415-340-3896

cng@dewolfsf.com

Lisa Vukasin

Property Accountant

415-340-3896

lvukasin@dewolfsf.com

Cynthia Leung

AR/AP Specialist

415-221-9684

cleung@dewolfsf.com

Lixia Chen

AR/AP Specialist

415-340-3887

lchen@dewolfsf.com

Administrative

Angelique Mondares

Office Manager

415-221-6435

amondares@dewolfsf.com

Nathan Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3893

noliveira@dewolfsf.com

Peter Kwok

Administrative Assistant

415-340-3892

pkwok@dewolfsf.com